Сервисы Компании

Investments in Israel 

 

Israel is a country where extraordinary things happen, where nothing is impossible and where the future happens daily. Having an extraordinary entrepreneurial spirit and a stable economy, Israel is an excellent choice for an investor.


We believe that in order to effectively diversify the portfolio of international assets, the investor should invest part of the funds in the Israeli economy. That is why SMARTGEN LTD and its shareholders analyze and select for themselves the most profitable investments in Israel.

In order to select the most profitable and effective investments, we use the expertise and cooperate with leading experts, funds, banks, investment companies and analytical bureaus in Israel.


We carefully analyze and verify each of our investments. We believe in our choice and ALWAYS invest our own capital together with our partners.

We offer you to become our partner and together with us to create an investment portfolio in Israel with a stable income and high potential for capital growth.

Corporate services

 

SMARTGEN LTD has developed unique and truly working solutions for its partners to build a structure of ownership of international assets, businesses and bank accounts, taking into account the advantages of Israeli jurisdiction and the international tax situation of each particular family.


One of the effective solutions is the creation of an Israeli company with a special status, applying the rules of the 10-year exemption of a new Israeli resident from paying international taxes. The main advantages of this structure are the low tax on passive income and the loyal relationship of banking compliance and international partners.

Consulting and Family Office services

Family Office is the head office of the client, which provides effective interaction (decision-making, control, structuring) between the client (his tasks, needs) and providers, consultants, banks and government agencies in Israel.

In practice, this means that in the usual chain of customers - service providers, a central mechanism appears. In this role, the Family Office serves only one task - to find the most effective and profitable way to solve customer problems.


As a result of this approach, the beneficiary and his family save their time and resources and get an integrated personal financial and investment infrastructure to manage their interests in Israel.

The list of our services is inspired by the needs of our customers!


In order to select the most profitable and effective investments, we use the expertise and cooperate with leading experts, funds, banks, investment companies and analytical bureaus in Israel. 

We carefully analyze and verify each of our investments.

 

We believe in our choice and ALWAYS invest our own capital together with our partners.

©Copyright 2019. All rights reserved

Сервисы Компании

Инвестиции в Израиле

 

Израиль — это страна, где будущее происходит ежедневно. Признанный мировой центр технологических и медицинских инноваций, необыкновенный дух предпринимательства и стабильно растущая экономика делают Израиль отличным выбором для инвестиционного портфеля глобального инвестора.

Мы считаем, что в целях эффективной диверсификации портфеля международных активов инвестору следует вложить часть средств  в израильскую экономику. Именно поэтому компания SMARTGEN LTD и ее акционеры анализируют
 и подбирают для себя наиболее выгодные инвестиции в Израиле.

 

В целях подбора наиболее выгодных и эффективных инвестиций мы пользуемся экспертизой и сотрудничаем с ведущими специалистами, фондами, банками, инвестиционными компаниями и аналитическими бюро Израиля.
Мы тщательно анализируем и проверяем каждую из наших инвестиций. Мы верим в наш выбор и ВСЕГДА инвестируем свой собственный капитал вместе с нашими партнерами.

 

Компания SMARTGEN LTD уже вкладывает свой капитал в эти фонды. Мы предлагаем вам стать нашим партнером и вместе с нами создать инвестиционный портфель в Израиле со стабильным доходом и высоким потенциалом роста капитала.
 

Комплекс корпоративных и финансовых услуг

 

Компания SMARTGEN LTD выработала для своих партнеров уникальные и действительно работающие решения для построения структуры владения международными активами, бизнесами и банковскими счетами, с учетом преимуществ израильской юрисдикции и международной налоговой ситуации каждой конкретной семьи.

 Одно из эффективных решений — это создание израильской компании с особым статусом, использующее правило о 10-летнем освобождении нового резидента Израиля от уплаты международных налогов. Основные преимущества данной структуры - низкий налог на пассивные доходы и лояльное отношение банковского комплаенса и международных партнеров.

Консалтинг и управление Семейным Офисом в Израиле

Семейный Офис (Family Office) представляет собой головной офис клиента, который обеспечивает эффективное взаимодействие (принятие решений, контроль, структурирование) между клиентом (его задачами и потребностями) и провайдерами, консультантами, банками и государственными учреждениями в Израиле.
На практике это означает, что в обычной цепочке клиент – провайдеры услуг появляется центральный механизм. В этой роли Семейный Офис служит выполнению только одной задачи – найти наиболее эффективный и выгодный способ решения проблем клиента.
В результате такого подхода бенефициар и его семья экономят свое время и ресурсы и получают интегрированную персональную финансово-инвестиционную инфраструктуру для управления своими интересами в Израиле.

 

Перечень наших услуг вдохновлен потребностями наших клиентов!

©Copyright 2019. All rights reserved